Structure of the MPO

MPO Directors

Chairperson: MPO National

George Kuyler | 082 328 1614 | jnr@kuyler.co.za

Vice-chairperson: MPO National

Zola Gebeda | 079 277 2599 | zolagebeda@gmail.com

MPO Management

MPO CEO/HUB

Dr Chris van Dijk

Manager – Agri Inspec

Bertus van Heerden

 

MPO Market Protection and Development

Barbara Bieldt

Manager – Agri Connect

Leza Putter

MPO Member Services

Philip Swart

MPO Chief Economist

Dr Koos Coetzee

Manager MPO Institute

Helene Pheiffer

Editor The Dairy Mail

Robyn Joubert

Events Manager

Julie McLachlan

Meet the Team

CEODr Chris van DijkChris.vandijk@mpo.co.za082 789 4499
Agricultural and economic servicesBertus van Heerdenbertus@agriinspec.co.za083 300 3667
Economy and statisticsDr Koos Coetzeekoos.coetzee@mpo.co.za082 552 6932
Inspection services (Agri Inspec)Jan Britsjan@agriinspec.co.za012 843 5644
Market Development and regulatory servicesBarbara Bieldtbarbara@mpo.co.za083 235 2629
Producer servicesPhilip Swartphilip@mpo.co.za082 462 1712
Member inquiriesYolanda Strydomyolanda.s@mpo.co.za012 843 5610
Sarel Groblersarel.grobler@mpo.co.za012 843 5606
Public relations and eventsJulie McLachlanjulie@mpo.co.za012 843 5638
Agri Travel & ToursAnneke Kubannekanneke@agrivia.co.za012 743 5720
Training (The MPO Institute)Helene Pheifferhelene@mpo.co.za079 528 1394
Jas Wassermanjas@mpo.co.za082 490 2465
Regional coordinators
MPO Western CapeChanelle Steenekampchanelle@mpo.co.za076 774 1284
MPO North, Free State and Northern CapeBenita Oelofsenbenita@mpo.co.za073 116 8544
MPO KwaZulu-NatalKerry Trautmankerry@mpo.co.za083 639 0918
MPO Eastern CapeJana Rademeyerjana@mpo.co.za071 856 5787
Communication services (AgriConnect)Leza Putterleza@agriconnect.co.za083 269 3369
The Dairy MailRobyn Joubertrobyn@agriconnect.co.za074 252 3333

MPO Regions

Gauteng

MPO Gauteng-West Chairman

Johan Strydom

MPO Gauteng-East Chairman

Douglas Dickson

Benita_new

MPO North

Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Free State

Click here to view the full list – Free State | Northern Cape

Fanie foto

MPO Free State

Chairman

Fanie Ferreira
Cell: 083 453 9339
fmf@lantic.net

Benita_new

MPO North

Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Western Cape

MPO Western Cape Chairman

Philip Blanckenberg

MPO Western Cape – Regional Co-ordinator

Chanelle Steenekamp
Cell: 076 774 1284
Fax: 086 607 4800
chanelle@mpo.co.za

Eastern Cape

landing-logos_03

MPO Eastern Cape Chairman

Lourens Gildenhuys

MPO Eastern Cape – Co-ordinator

Jana Rademeyer
Cell: 071 856 5787
jana@mpo.co.za

MPO North Regional Management

MPO North Chairman

Johan Strydom

MPO North Vice Chairman

Douglas Dickson

Benita_new

MPO North – Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

North West

MPO North-West Chairman

Johan Strydom

Benita_new

MPO North – Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Limpopo

MPO Limpopo Chairman

Douglas Dickson

Benita_new

MPO North – Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Mpumalanga

MPO Mpumalanga Chairman

Douglas Dickson

Benita_new

MPO North – Regional Co-ordinator

Benita Oelofsen
Tel: 012 843 5600
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

landing-logos_03

MPO KwaZulu-Natal Chairman

Tigger Bryden

MPO KwaZulu-Natal – Regional Co-ordinator

Kerry Trautman
Cell: 083 639 0918
kerry@mpo.co.za

Producer Services