Structure of the MPO

MPO Directors

Chairman: MPO National

Colin Wellbeloved | 082 498 7838 | melrosefarm@vodamail.co.za

Vice-chairman: MPO National

Zola Gebeda | 079 277 2599 | zolagebeda@gmail.com

MPO Management

MPO CEO

Dr Chris van Dijk

Agricultural Economic Services

Bertus van Heerden

MPO Stewardship and Regulatory Services

Barbara Bieldt

Communication Services – Agri Connect

Leza Putter

MPO Member Services

Philip Swart

MPO Training and Transformation Services

Helene Pheiffer

MPO Training Enquires

Corlia Oberholzer

Editor The Dairy Mail and PR Representative

Michelle de Lange

MPO Congresses And Tours

Julie McLachlan

Meet the Team

CEODr Chris van Dijkchris@mpo.co.za082 789 4499
Agricultural and economic servicesBertus van Heerdenbertus@agriinspec.co.za083 300 3667
Inspection services (Agri Inspec)Johann Barnardjohan@agriinspec.co.za012 843 5668
Jan Britsjan@agriinspec.co.za084 802 3842
Stewardship and regulatory servicesBarbara Bieldtbarbara@mpo.co.za083 235 2629
Member servicesPhilip Swartphilip@mpo.co.za082 462 1712
Member administrationYolanda Strydomyolanda.s@mpo.co.za012 843 5610
Sarel Groblersarel.grobler@mpo.co.za012 843 5606
Congresses and toursJulie McLachlanjulie@mpo.co.za012 843 5638
Agri Travel and toursAnneke Kubannek anneke@mpo.co.za 071 875 1488
Training and transformation services (MPO Institute)Helene Pheifferhelene@mpo.co.za079 528 1394
Corlia Oberholzercorlia@mpo.co.za012 843 5743
Communication services (Agri Connect)Leza Putterleza@agriconnect.co.za083 269 3369
The Dairy MailMichelle de Langetdmeditor@agriconnect.co.za079 162 6465
Regional member managers
MPO NorthBenita Oelofsenbenita@mpo.co.za073 116 8544
MPO KwaZulu-NatalCarlien Esterhuizenkzn@mpo.co.za083 312 4014
MPO Eastern Cape Illa Hugoec@mpo.co.za 082 898 3868

MPO Regions

North

Chairman

Fanie Ferreira
Cell: 083 453 9339
fmf@lantic.net

Vice chairman

Douglas Dickson
Cell: 082 378 6614
27823786614@vodamail.co.za

 

 

Benita Oelofsen

Regional member manager

Benita Oelofsen
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Western Cape

Chairman

Hannes Nel
Cell: 083 444 5197
hannel@mweb.co.za

Vice chairman

Ben van Greunen
Cell: 072 122 4568
ben@vangreunenbdy.co.za

landing-logos_03

Regional member manager

Vacant

 

 

Eastern Cape

Zola_Gebeda

Chairman

Zola Gebeda
Cell: 079 277 2599
zolagebeda@gmail.com

 

SONY DSC

Vice chairman

Hannes Cilliers
Cell: 082 925 9841
hannescilliers69@gmail.com

ILLA

Regional member manager

 Illa Hugo
Cell: 082 898 3868
ec@mpo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

SONY DSC

Chairman

Brett Green
Cell: 079 912 9897
bag.green@gmail.com

SONY DSC

Vice chairman

Struan Garland
Cell: 082 548 0831
struanthomasgarland@gmail.com

SONY DSC

Regional member manager

 Carlien Esterhuizen
Cell:083 312 4014
kzn@mpo.co.za

 

Producer Services