Structure of the MPO

MPO Directors

Chairman: MPO National

Colin Wellbeloved | 082 498 7838 | melrosefarm@vodamail.co.za

Vice-chairman: MPO National

Zola Gebeda | 079 277 2599 | zolagebeda@gmail.com

MPO Management

MPO CEO

Dr Chris van Dijk

Agricultural Economic Services

Bertus van Heerden

MPO Stewardship and Regulatory Services

Barbara Bieldt

Communication Services – Agri Connect

Leza Putter

MPO Member Services

Philip Swart

MPO Training Enquiries

Corlia Oberholzer

MPO Training and Transformation Services

Helene Pheiffer

Editor The Dairy Mail and PR Representative

Michelle de Lange

 

MPO Congresses And Tours

Julie McLachlan

Agri Travel and Tours

Wickulene De Wet

Meet the Team

CEODr Chris van Dijkchris@mpo.co.za082 789 4499
Agricultural and economic servicesBertus van Heerdenbertus@agriinspec.co.za083 300 3667
Inspection services (Agri Inspec)Johann Barnardjohan@agriinspec.co.za012 843 5668
Jan Britsjan@agriinspec.co.za084 802 3842
Stewardship and regulatory servicesBarbara Bieldtbarbara@mpo.co.za083 235 2629
Member servicesPhilip Swartphilip@mpo.co.za082 462 1712
Member administrationYolanda Strydomyolanda.s@mpo.co.za012 843 5610
Sarel Groblersarel.grobler@mpo.co.za012 843 5606
Congresses and toursJulie McLachlanjulie@mpo.co.za012 843 5638
Agri Travel and toursWickulene Bothawickulene@mpo.co.za071 875 1488
Training and transformation services (MPO Institute)Helene Pheifferhelene@mpo.co.za079 528 1394
Corlia Oberholzercorlia@mpo.co.za012 843 5743
Regional client managers and coordinators
MPO Western CapeChanelle Steenekampchanelle@mpo.co.za076 774 1284
MPO North, Free State, and Northern CapeBenita Oelofsenbenita@mpo.co.za073 116 8544
MPO KwaZulu-Natal
MPO Eastern CapeJana Rademeyerjana@mpo.co.za071 856 5787
Communication services (Agri Connect)Leza Putterleza@agriconnect.co.za083 269 3369
The Dairy MailMichelle de Langetdmeditor@agriconnect.co.za079 162 6465

MPO Regions

Gauteng | Limpopo | Mpumalanga | North West

Chairman

Douglas Dickson
Cell: 082 378 6614
27823786614@vodamail.co.za

Vice chairman

Neels Neethling
Cell: 084 491 9191
cjneethling@gmail.com

Benita Oelofsen

Regional Client Manager

Benita Oelofsen
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Free State | Northern Cape

Fanie Ferreira

Chairman

Fanie Ferreira
Cell: 083 453 9339
fmf@lantic.net

Benita Oelofsen

Regional Client Manager

Benita Oelofsen
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Western Cape

Chairman

Hannes Nel
Cell: 083 444 5197
hannel@mweb.co.za

Vice chairman

Ben van Greunen
Cell: 072 122 4568
ben@vangreunenbdy.co.za

Regional Co-ordinator

Chanelle Steenekamp
Cell: 076 774 1284
chanelle@mpo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Zola_Gebeda

Chairman

Zola Gebeda
Cell: 079 277 2599
zolagebeda@gmail.com

Regional Co-ordinator

Jana Rademeyer
Cell: 071 856 5787
jana@mpo.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Colin Wellbeloved

Chairman

Colin Wellbeloved
Cell: 082 498 7838
melrosefarm@vodamail.co.za

Vice chairman

Dr Graham Carr
Cell: 084 208 2729
netherby@iuncapped.co.za

landing-logos_03

Regional Co-ordinator

Vacant

Producer Services