Structure of the MPO

MPO Directors

Chairman: MPO National

Colin Wellbeloved | 082 498 7838 | melrosefarm@vodamail.co.za

Vice-chairman: MPO National

Zola Gebeda | 079 277 2599 | zolagebeda@gmail.com

MPO Management

acting MPO CEO

Fanie Ferreira

Agricultural Economic Services

Bertus van Heerden

MPO Stewardship and Regulatory Services 

Barbara Bieldt

 

MPO Member Services

Philip Swart

MPO Training and Transformation Services

Helene Pheiffer

MPO Training Enquires

Corlia Oberholzer

Editor The Dairy Mail and PR Representative

Michelle de Lange

MPO Congresses And Tours

Julie McLachlan

Agri Travel and Tours

Anneke Kubannek

 

 

Meet the Team

acting CEOFanie Ferreirafanief@mpo.co.za083 453 9339
Agricultural and economic servicesBertus van Heerdenbertus@agriinspec.co.za083 300 3667
Inspection services (Agri Inspec)Johann Barnardjohan@agriinspec.co.za082 828 0388
Jan Britsjan@agriinspec.co.za084 802 3842
Stewardship and regulatory servicesPhilip Swart (acting)philip@mpo.co.za082 462 1712
Member servicesPhilip Swartphilip@mpo.co.za082 462 1712
Member administrationYolanda Strydomyolanda.s@mpo.co.za072 371 1893
Congresses and toursJulie McLachlanjulie@mpo.co.za083 740 2720
Agri Travel and toursAnneke Kubannek anneke@mpo.co.za 071 875 1488
Training and transformation services (MPO Institute)Helene Pheifferhelene@mpo.co.za079 528 1394
Training enquiriesCorlia Oberholzercorlia@mpo.co.za082 451 4911
The Dairy MailMichelle de Langetdmeditor@agriconnect.co.za079 162 6465
Regional member managers
MPO NorthBenita Oelofsenbenita@mpo.co.za073 116 8544
MPO KwaZulu-NatalCarlien Roodtkzn@mpo.co.za083 312 4014
MPO Eastern Cape Ilse Hugoec@mpo.co.za 082 898 3868
MPO Western Cape Lize Marié du Toit lizem@mpo.co.za 076 774 1284

MPO Regions

North

Chairman

Fanie Ferreira
Cell: 083 453 9339
fmf@lantic.net

IMG_1342c

Vice chairman

Neels Neethling
Cell: 084 491 9191
cjneethling@gmail.com

Benita Oelofsen

Regional member manager

Benita Oelofsen
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Western Cape

Chairman

Hannes Nel
Cell: 083 444 5197
hannel@mweb.co.za

Vice chairman

Ben van Greunen
Cell: 072 122 4568
ben@vangreunenbdy.co.za

Lize-Marie Coetzee

Regional member manager

Lize Marié du Toit
076 774 1284
lizem@mpo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Zola_Gebeda

Chairman

Zola Gebeda
Cell: 079 277 2599
zolagebeda@gmail.com

SONY DSC

Vice chairman

Hannes Cilliers
Cell: 082 925 9841
hannescilliers69@gmail.com

ILLA

Regional member manager

 Illa Hugo
Cell: 082 898 3868
ec@mpo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

SONY DSC

Chairman

Brett Green
Cell: 079 912 9897
bag.green@gmail.com

PHOTO-2020-11-18-16-19-46

Vice chairman

Luke Gibbs
Cell: 082 924 0130

luke.gibbs@farmersa.net

 

SONY DSC

Regional member manager

 Carlien Roodt
Cell:083 312 4014
kzn@mpo.co.za

 

Producer Services