Structure of the MPO

MPO Directors

Chairman: MPO National

Colin Wellbeloved | 082 498 7838 | melrosefarm@vodamail.co.za

Vice-chairman: MPO National

Zola Gebeda | 079 277 2599 | zolagebeda@gmail.com

MPO Management

acting MPO CEO

Fanie Ferreira

Agricultural Economic Services

Bertus van Heerden

MPO Training and Transformation Services

Helene Pheiffer

Meet the Team

acting CEOFanie Ferreirafanief@mpo.co.za083 453 9339
Agricultural and economic servicesBertus van Heerdenbertus@mpo.co.za083 300 3667
Inspection services (Agri Inspec)Johann Barnardjohan@agriinspec.co.za082 828 0388
Jan Britsjan@agriinspec.co.za084 802 3842
Member administrationYolanda Strydomyolanda.s@mpo.co.za072 371 1893
Anneke Kubannek anneke@mpo.co.za 071 875 1488
South African Large Herds ConferenceJulie McLachlanjulie@mpo.co.za083 740 2720
Training and transformation services (MPO Institute)Helene Pheifferhelene@mpo.co.za079 528 1394
Training enquiriesCorlia Oberholzercorlia@mpo.co.za082 451 4911
The Dairy MailMichelle de Langetdmeditor@agriconnect.co.za079 162 6465
Regional member managers
MPO NorthBenita Oelofsenbenita@mpo.co.za073 116 8544
MPO KwaZulu-NatalCarlien Roodtkzn@mpo.co.za083 312 4014
MPO Eastern Cape Ilse Hugoec@mpo.co.za082 898 3868
MPO Western Cape Lize Marié du Toit lizem@mpo.co.za 076 774 1284

MPO Regions

North

Chairperson

Fanie Ferreira
Cell: 083 453 9339
fmf@lantic.net

IMG_1342c

Vice chairperson

Neels Neethling
Cell: 084 491 9191
cjneethling@gmail.com

Benita Oelofsen

Regional member manager

Benita Oelofsen
Cell: 073 116 8544
benita@mpo.co.za

Western Cape

Chairperson

Hannes Nel
Cell: 083 444 5197
hannel@mweb.co.za

Vice chairperson

Ben van Greunen
Cell: 072 122 4568
ben@vangreunenbdy.co.za

DSC_0805-removebg-preview

Regional member manager

Lize Marié du Toit
076 774 1284
lizem@mpo.co.za

Eastern Cape

DSC_0784-removebg-preview

Chairperson

Zola Gebeda
Cell: 079 277 2599
zolagebeda@gmail.com

DSC_0777-removebg-preview

Vice chairperson

Hannes Cilliers
Cell: 082 925 9841
hannescilliers69@gmail.com

DSC_0806-removebg-preview

Regional member manager

 Illa Hugo
Cell: 082 898 3868
ec@mpo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

DSC_0792-removebg-preview

Chairperson

Luke Gibbs
Cell: 082 824 0130
luke.gibbs@farmersa.net

 

DSC_0781-removebg-preview

Vice-chairperson

Sandra Berning
Cell: 082 514 0405

sandra@springvalefarm.co.za

 

DSC_0816-removebg-preview

Regional member manager

 Carlien Roodt
Cell:083 312 4014
kzn@mpo.co.za

 

Producer Services